Breakpoints

No Retina
Retina
XS Screen (480px)
SM+ Screen
SM Screen (768px)
SM- Screen
MD+ Screen
MD Screen (992px)
MD- Screen
LG+ Screen
LG Screen (1200px)
LG- Screen
XL+ Screen (1600px)
Media Contacts

Media Contacts

 

COMMUNICATIONS TEAM

Tom Kelly, Vice President Communications 
Office: +1.435.647.2010
Mobile: +1.435.602.9799
tom.kelly@usskiandsnowboard.org

Tom Kelly
Tom Kelly

Tom Kelly, who has over 40 years experience in ski-related marketing and public relations, came to U.S. Ski & Snowboard in 1986 as assistant national nordic director and took over public relations management in 1988. Kelly oversees all public relations and corporate communications for USSA. He is also active within his field in the International Ski Federation and U.S. Olympic Committee, where he serves as chairman of the FIS PR & Mass Media Committee. Prior to coming to U.S. Ski & Snowboard, Kelly, a 1974 University of Wisconsin graduate and Wisconsin native, worked first as a ski journalist and public relations professional in the early 1970s before taking over marketing and public relations for Telemark Resort in northern Wisconsin, home of the American Birkebeiner cross country ski race, where he was instrumental in the development of the Worldloppet ski series. He and his wife Carole Duh live in Park City and have four grown children and nine grandchildren.

 

Tom Webb
Tom Webb

Tom Webb, Director of Marketing and Communications
Office: +1.435.647.2097
Mobile: +1.435.602.9644
tom.webb@usskiandsnowboard.org

 

 

 

 

 

Caitlin Furin
Caitlin Furin

Caitlin Furin, Communications & PR Manager
Office:  +1.435.647.2038
Mobile: +1.435.714.8435
caitlin.furin@usskiandsnowboard.org

 

 

 

 

 

SPORT PRESS OFFICERS
U.S. Ski & Snowboard's sport press officers are the primary contacts for each specific sport program.

U.S. Alpine Ski Team Press Officer
Megan Harrod
USA Mobile: +1.435.714.9393
Euro Mobile: +43 676.700.2858
megan.harrod@usskiandsnowboard.org

U.S. Freestyle Ski Team Press Officer
Caitlin Furin
Office: +1.435.647.2038
Mobile: +1.435.714.8435
caitlin.furin@usskiandsnowboard.org

U.S. Snowboard Team / U.S. Freeski Team Press Officer
Andrew Gauthier
Mobile: +1.508.309.2893
andrew.gauthier@usskiandsnowboard.org

U.S. Cross Country Team Press Officer
Reese Brown
Mobile: +1.802.236.3021
reese.brown@usskiandsnowboard.org

For any sports not listed here, please contact Caitlin Furin (caitlin.furin@usskiandsnowboard.org).

CONTENT & CREATIVE TEAM

Kyle Kilcomons, Director, Creative Services 
Office: +1.435.647.2087
kyle.kilcomons@usskiandsnowboard.org

Kyle Kilcomons came to the U.S. Ski & Snowboard in 2013 as video content and production manager. As Director, Creative Services, he oversees all photo, video and graphic design, as well as the image of U.S. Ski & Snowboard and its teams. He came to the U.S. Ski & Snowboard after several years working with NBC Sports in New York. He lives with his wife in Park City, UT, and is based at the Center of Excellence.

Courtney Harkins
Courtney Harkins

Courtney Harkins, Content Manager
Mobile: +1.435.602.9243
courtney.harkins@usskiandsnowboard.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Brunson, Photography Manager
Office: +1.435.647.2012
Mobile: +1.435.602.2748
sarah.brunson@usskiandsnowboard.org

 

Resources
View All
Search the complete U.S. Ski & Snowboard News Archive.