Breakpoints

No Retina
Retina
XS Screen (480px)
SM+ Screen
SM Screen (768px)
SM- Screen
MD+ Screen
MD Screen (992px)
MD- Screen
LG+ Screen
LG Screen (1200px)
LG- Screen
XL+ Screen (1600px)
Eastern Region Contacts

Eastern Region Contacts

Eastern Region contact information for staff, and addresses for sending paperwork. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions.
 

Eastern Region Staff

Eastern Region Development Director
Sam Damon
435.714.2540 Mobile
sam.damon@usskiandsnowboard.org

Eastern Alpine Program Manager
Paige Roberts
435.714.1281 Mobile
paige.roberts@usskiandsnowboard.org

Eastern Region Development Coach
Brad Farrell
802.230.6045 Mobile
brad.farrell@usskiandsnowboard.org

Eastern Region Youth Development Coach
Kathy Okoniewski
315.382.5045 Mobile
kathy.okoniewski@usskiandsnowboard.org

Eastern Alpine Administrator
Janet Larson
802.468.2408 Mobile
435.645.0107 Fax
janetl@ussa.org

Eastern Address For Race Paperwork

U. S. Ski & Snowboard
PO Box 1720
Rutland, VT  05701

Eastern Region Division Contacts

Maine Alpine Racing Association (MARA)
Laurel Lashar
llashar@sugarloaf.com
207.807.3147
skimara.org

New Hampshire Alpine Racing Association (NHARA)
Bev Oliver
bevol@comcast.net
781.439.4612
nhara.org

New Jersey Ski Racing Association (NJSRA)
Robert Dowd
robertd@warwickresource.com
njsra.org

New York State Ski Racing Association (NYSSRA)
Dirk Gouwens - Program Director
dirkg@nyssra.org
518.545.8221
nyssra.org

Pennsylvania Alpine Racing Association (PARA)
David Bond
president@paracing.org
908.859.0192
paracing.org

Southern Alpine Racing Association (SARA)
Sean McKee
stumpy@skisugar.com
828.898 . 4521, ext 237
sararacing.org

Tri-State Alpine Racing Association (TARA - MA, CT, RI)
Laura Sullivan
lauracsullivan@gmail.com
413.214.9785
tristateskiracing.org

Vermont Alpine Racing Association (VARA)
Julie Woodworth
julie@vara.org
802.236.4695
vara.org