Breakpoints

No Retina
Retina
XS Screen (480px)
SM+ Screen
SM Screen (768px)
SM- Screen
MD+ Screen
MD Screen (992px)
MD- Screen
LG+ Screen
LG Screen (1200px)
LG- Screen
XL+ Screen (1600px)
Media Contacts

Media Contacts

COMMUNICATIONS TEAM

Tom Web
Tom Web

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Webb, Director of Marketing and Communications
Office: +1.435.647.2097
Mobile: +1.435.602.9644
tom.webb@usskiandsnowboard.org

Communications Manager
Lara Carlton
Office: 435.647.2038
Mobile: 310.4881012
lara.carlton@usskiandsnowboard.org

Andrew Gauthier
Andrew Gauthier

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing Communications Manager
Andrew Gauthier
Mobile: 775.342.7056
andrew.gauthier@usskiandsnowboard.org

SPORT PRESS OFFICERS
U.S. Ski & Snowboard's sport press officers are the primary contacts for each specific sport program.

Megan Harrod
Megan Harrod

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alpine Team Press Officer
Megan Harrod
USA Mobile: +1.435.714.9393
Euro Mobile: +43 676.700.2858
megan.harrod@usskiandsnowboard.org

Born in a trailer home in Hamilton, Mont., before relocating to Wisconsin, Harrod grew up ski racing the mighty manmade hills in Wisconsin and Minnesota (St. Olaf alumna) before landing at the U.S. Ski Team as Alpine Press Officer. She has lived many lives in between, including that of a unicorn.

Reese Brown
Reese Brown

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cross Country Team Press Officer
Reese Brown
Mobile: 802.236.3021
reese.brown@usskiandsnowboard.org

Freestyle Team Press Officer
Lara Carlton
Office: 435.647.2038
Mobile: 310.4881012
lara.carlton@usskiandsnowboard.org

Snowboard & Freeski Team Press Officer
Andrew Gauthier
Mobile: 775.342.7056
andrew.gauthier@usskiandsnowboard.org


CONTENT & CREATIVE TEAM

Kyle Kilcomons, Director, Creative Services 
Office: +1.435.647.2087
kyle.kilcomons@usskiandsnowboard.org

Kyle Kilcomons came to the U.S. Ski & Snowboard in 2013 as video content and production manager. As Director, Creative Services, he oversees all photo, video and graphic design, as well as the image of U.S. Ski & Snowboard and its teams. He came to the U.S. Ski & Snowboard after several years working with NBC Sports in New York. He lives with his wife in Park City, UT, and is based at the Center of Excellence.

Sarah Brunson, Photography Manager
Office: +1.435.647.2012
Mobile: +1.435.602.2748
sarah.brunson@usskiandsnowboard.org

 

Resources
View All
Search the complete U.S. Ski & Snowboard News Archive.
Sign up to receive news from U.S. Ski & Snowboard.
Daily Update Email Signup
 
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Country:
Company:
Position: