Breakpoints

No Retina
Retina
XS Screen (480px)
SM+ Screen
SM Screen (768px)
SM- Screen
MD+ Screen
MD Screen (992px)
MD- Screen
LG+ Screen
LG Screen (1200px)
LG- Screen
XL+ Screen (1600px)
Cross Country Divisions & Contacts

Cross Country Divisions & Contacts

Cross COuntry Regions-Divisions Map
 

Nordic Divisional Leadership


Alaska (XC) 
Joey Caterinichio
jcaterinichio@alaska.net

Alaska (XC officials) 
Matt Pauli 
nordicmatt@gmail.com

tel. 907.229.6427
tel. 906.282.8873 

Pacific North West (XC) 
Alan Watson 
alanfwatson@yahoo.com

Far West (XC) 
Gus Johnson 
web@farwestnordic.org

tel. 801.349.5894 

Far West (XC officials)
Megan Seifert
m.seifert@assoc.auburnskiclub.org

tel. 530 426 3068

Intermountain (XC) 
Rick Kapala 
rick@svsef.org

tel. 509.341.4846
tel. 208.726.4129 

Intermountain / PNSA(XC officials)
Al Pokorny
apokorny@spokaneent.com

tel. 509.710.2781 

High Plains (XC) 
Rebecca Watson 
rsophie98@gmail.com

tel. 608.628.3177

Rocky Mountain (XC) 
Mike Elliott
teamelliott@frontier.net
tel. 970.769.8655

Rocky Mtn/HP (XC officials) 
Quincee Cotton
qcotton@comcast.net
tel. 303.909.9746 

Central - Midwest & Great Lakes (XC) 
Yuriy Gusev - CXC 
yuriy.gusev@cxcskiing.org

Central (XC officials) 
Scott Wilson 
wilson@cresthillresort.com


Mid-Atlantic (XC) 
Shane MacDowell
shanem@nysef.org

New England (XC) 
Amie Smith - NENSA
amie@nensa.net
tel. 781.864.0545 

New England (XC officials) 
Justin Easter 
justinneaster@gmail.com

 

U.S. Ski & Snowboard Cross Country Contact

U.S. Ski & Snowboard Nordic Staff
Nordic Program Director
Bryan Fish
435.647.2063
bryan.fish@usskiandsnowboard.org

Nordic Sport Coordinator
Mackenzie St.Onge
435.640.8562
mackenzie@usskiandsnowboard.org

U.S. Ski & Snowboard
Box 100
1 Victory Lane
Park City, UT 84060

 

 

Industry Organizations

Cross Country Ski Areas Association
259 Bolton Rd.
Winchester, NH 03470
Office: 603.239.4341
www.xcski.org

Snow Industry Association (SIA)
1918 Prospector Ave,
Park City, UT 84060
Office: 435.657.5140

National Nordic Foundation (NNF)

Nordic Rocks

National Winter Sports Education Foundation (NWSEF) 

Marathon Races:

 Media: