

2018-2020 U.S. SKI & SNOWBOARD FIS REPRESENTATION

FIS COUNCIL

FIS Council Dexter Paine

FIS HONORARY

FIS Honorary Hank Tauber
FIS Honorary Bill Marolt

CROSS COUNTRY

Cross Country - Executive Board Chris Grover Cross Country Committee - Non-European Countries - Member Chris Grover Cross Country Committee - Honorary Lee Todd Subcommittee for World & Continental Cup - Chairman Chris Grover Subcommittee for Rules and Control - Member Allan Serrano Subcommittee for Popular Cross Country - Member Allan Serrano Subcommittee for Cross Country Youth & Children's Questions - Member Luke Bodensteiner Subcommittee for Ladies Cross Country - Member Cami Thompson Graves

JUMPING

Jumping Committee – Member

Jumping Committee – Athletes' Commission

Subcommittee for Jumping Hills – Member

Subcommittee for Calendar Planning – Member

Subcommittee for Officials, Rules & Control – Member

Subcommittee for Equipment and Development – Member

Subcommittee for Ski Jumping Youth & Children's Questions – Member

Alan Johnson

Sarah Hendrickson

Rex Bell

Reed Zuehlke

Rex Bell

Jed Hinkley

NORDIC COMBINED

Executive Board Member Bill Demong
Executive Board Member – Honorary Joe Lamb

ALPINE

Committee for Alpine Skiing - Executive Board - Member Jesse Hunt Committee for Alpine Skiing - Ladies Alpine - Chair Karen Korfanta Committee for Alpine Skiing – Classification Subcommittee – Chairman Jeff Weinman Subcommittee for Alpine Youth & Children's Questions - Member Chip Knight Subcommittee for Alpine Youth & Children's Questions – Honorary Member Walt Evans Subcommittee for Classification of Alpine Competitors - Chairman Jeff Weinman Subcommittee for Ladies' Alpine Skiing - Chair Karen Korfanta Subcommittee for Alpine Courses – Member Paul Van Slyke Subcommittee for Alpine Courses - Inspectors & Controllers **Daniel Chayes** Kurt Engel

Kurt Engel Ellen Galbraith Brad Ghent

Douglas Hall Tom Johnston Paul Mahre Ted Sutton Subcommittee for Alpine Courses - Honorary Subcommittee for Rules - Member Karen Korfanta Subcommittee for Alpine Technical Delegates – Member Paul Van Slyke Subcommittee for Alpine Technical Delegates - Honorary Member Tom Winters Subcommittee for the Alpine World Cup - Member Calum Clark Subcommittee for the Alpine World Cup – Liaison for Ladies' Alpine Karen Korfanta Subcommittee for Alpine Intercontinental Cups – Member Chip Knight Subcommittee for Alpine Intercontinental Cups - Liaison for Ladies' Alpine Karen Korfanta Subcommittee for Alpine Nor-Am Cup - Chairman Chip Knight Member **Darlene Nolting** Member Calum Clark At-large Jesse Hunt Secretary: Karen Korfanta Alpine Intercontinental Cup - Member Chip Knight Alpine Coaches Working Group - Men Jesse Hunt*

SNOWBOARD FREESTYLE FREESKI COMMITTEE

Alpine Coaches Working Group - Women, Vice Chair

Snowboard Freestyle Freeski Committee - Vice Chair Jeremy Forster Snowboard Freestyle Freeski Committee – Athletes' Commission Hannah Kearney Snowboard Freestyle Freeski Committee – Honorary Bill Slattery Snowboard Freestyle Freeski Committee Cross Subcommittee - Member Peter Foley Mogul & Aerial Subcommittee – Member Matt Gnoza Mogul Subcommittee - Chairman Matt Gnoza Park & Pipe Subcommittee - Chairman Jeremy Forster Park & Pipe Subcommittee – Member Mike Spencer Subcommittee for Snowboard & Freestyle Youth & Children's Questions - Member Matt Gnoza SB/FS/FK Advisory Group for Technical Delegates – Member **Ted Martin** Snowboard Freestyle Freeski Committee, Expert - Member Calum Clark

Paul Kristofic

SPECIAL COMMITTEES

Athletes' Commission - Vice Chair Hannah Kearney Athletes' Commission - Member Sarah Hendrickson Legal and Safety Committee - Vice Chair Alex Natt Legal and Safety Committee – Honorary Member Barry Bunshoft Medical Committee - Member Dr. Larry Gaul Committee for Advertising Matters - Vice Chair Dan Barnett Committee for Advertising Matters – Honorary **Howard Peterson** Committee for Public Relations and Mass Media - Member Tom Webb Committee for Public Relations and Mass – Honorary Tom Kelly

Subcommittee for University Racers – Member Darryl Landstrom

Subcommittee for Masters Racers – Member Bob Davis
Committee for Telemark Skiing – Member Kenneth Gay

Subcommittee for Para Snowsports – Member Subcommittee for Cross Country Development – Honorary Kevin Jardine John Lindstrom

*nomination to be ratified by the FIS Council at its next meeting

Revised 6/7/18