No Retina
XS Screen (480px)
SM+ Screen
SM Screen (768px)
SM- Screen
MD+ Screen
MD Screen (992px)
MD- Screen
LG+ Screen
LG Screen (1200px)
LG- Screen
XL+ Screen (1600px)

Rocky-Central Alpine Region

The Rocky/Central Region is one of three regions responsible for the regulation of the sport of Alpine Ski Competition within the geographical area encompassing the Rocky Mountain and Central Divisions.  

The Rocky Mountain Division consists of the following states: Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico, part of Wyoming, Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas, and Nebraska.

The Central Division consists of the following states: Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan, Illinois, Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky, Iowa, North Dakota, part of South Dakota and Missouri.

Rocky / Central Region